gabbahey

By gabbahey

Oh no!

Feeling a little worse for wear after going to Chris' 30th Birthday barbecue last night, I had sworn I would leave well before midnight, I had sworn that I wouldn''t drink too much and I had also sworn I wouldn't eat too much of the amazing food.

I ignored all three of my promises to my self. And had a great night! It pis**d from the heavens all night but it really didn't spoil it as much as it could have. The cocktail bar that Gemma had set up twinned with barbecued asparagus wrapped with parma ham had a lot to do with my going home at 6am this morning...

Today Logan and I went on a walk, this is him doing what he does best, sitting on a log looking cute. This made me feel better.

Off now to make some form of dinner for us, takeaway anyone?

Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.