Harrymon21

By username

Alphabet Project - S - Sunny Cow!

My Friday, 4 hour photography lesson was moved from the classroom to the big outdoors today, we arranged to meet at 1 in the local forest. But I figured I could use the time wisely and ride to my friend Joe's house and...play some Elder Scrolls :)
It was a really cold morning and the day as whole to be honest, and I couldn't pass up the oppourtunity of taking some cheeky pictures of these cows at the top of a hill, with the fog still just about in the background. Luckily my fingers were still at a camera operating level at this point, although by the time i got to Joes they were pretty darn cold even with 2 pairs of gloves on.
Twas a great day out and one that definitely challenged my thighs, giving my classmate and hers and my camera's and equipment a lift on my bike through the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.