JustBrian

By justbrian

Reflecting on a frosty morning.

Today I was up early, I had day two of my plastering job in the Northumberland Countryside.

On the way out I noticed that the Sun was very low and stopped just two minutes from home. I took a boat load of photographs, this is a five image HDR, processed in Photomatix Pro, then sharpened a little in LR3 then finally cross processed in Color Efex pro, Daylight >Tungsten.

I thought it produced a rather nice blue tinge.

What was really funny was the sight of me pressing the shutter button and running away from the camera, to avoid having my shadow in the frame.

The Lady walking her dog must have thought I was mad, I tried to explain, somehow I feel that she didn't believe me :-(

Have a great weekend everyone !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.