SPOTTED IN A STREET IN OSLO # 31 ONDA

The new restaurant at Aker Brygge has open. Onda means floating in Spanish. It is the most expensive restaurant in Oslo - and Oslo is as you know expensive!
The owners are the star chefs Terje Ness and Rune Pal and they are hoping to get Michelin stars.

I was fascinated by the guy cleaning the windows. He really have some work to do! The restaurant is all about letting the light in. And the shapes are like a sensual wave. The building is supposted to give an illusion of floating.

The Norwegian architect office Alliance won the international architecture competition. The did good! I love it! But I guess the prices will ruin me ;-))

On my way to Aker brygge i sawRose buds!. We have just have the warmest November since 150 years. The beginning of Desember is also warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.