Jack James

By JackJames

Elm Row

Got up early just as the sun was rising, and went for a walk towards the canal. The light was beautiful - it felt much cleaner that the evening light, and it was nice to see all the children getting ready for school. A lolly-pop lady helped me cross the street! Got a nice old map of the UK on the way home which will be on my wall as soon as I get round to it.

Settled down to revision after lunch, and stayed at it until 5, when I went to collect my essay. In the evening Lucy cooked us (and about 10 others!) a nice risotto. Went out with Sean for mulled wine, before heading to the union to meet the boys for a drink.

In bed by 12ish, but untempted by my book which is killing lots of people at the moment. I'll wait until I'm in a better mood before settling down to more murder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.