What eye see

By francistaylor

Chilli Sauce?

Where there is food, there is Fidget. Like most dogs, dinner time is one of his favourite parts of the day. Tonight, it was kebab on the menu (for the humans anyway). I opted out of having bread with my meat as I'm on a bit of a diet, I'm cutting out simple carbs and general carb intake in the evenings, nevertheless I still enjoyed my box of mixed meats and I'm sure Fidget enjoyed his share also.

Today has been a busy day in the life of me. I was up and in the gym at the crack of dawn as I had a work meeting that couldn't be missed at 11, followed by another meeting half an hour after that one. I got a few bits done in the office afterwards before leaving at half 3. I spent the afternoon helping Poppy with the big move before we both went to help out at the youth centre that evening. It was good to catch up with the young people again as I haven't seen this lot for a couple of weeks now. It was nice to work alongside Poppy tonight...

After work, we headed into Kingston to Cappadocia - one of my favourite kebab houses. We grabbed take away and went home to watch a DVD.. Well, I say watch, but as usual I fell asleep! I think I may suffer from mild narcolypsy...

More moving tomorrow! Also Fidget is off to get a fur-cut at the doggy barbers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.