A moment in time...

By shellyd

Eyes wide open...

Apparently goofy looks is what I'll get when asking Josh to open his eyes wide. I just couldn't resist sharing this one. It is rare for me to get a semi-decent shot of him, this afternoon I got a few.

It's been a busy day with some household chores taking up most of our time. We also made a quick visit to Sandton City - BIG MISTAKE!! Seems like everyone was shopping there today. At first I thought it was because of the Canon Expo but then hubby reminded me that the expo is next weekend. Must make a mental note to avoid the area as much as possible then - it will be mayhem. Parking appears to be in short supply. I think it is because of all the renovations at the centre.

Hope you are all having a fabulous weekend. Tomorrow I'll play with droplets or wherever the inspiration goes....that's the fun part of photography.

p.s. just added the pic again. Changed the color profile. Looks much better - well on my screen it does. He no longer looks 'blegh' LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.