Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Rainblip

Three things I can't believe;

1. I've never blipped a rainbow before. (I don't think...) There were some spectacular rainbows today but this is the only one I got where I really like the whole picture.

2. That I've forgotten if I've ever blipped a rainbow before. Time was I could remember *every* blip. It's an age thing. It'll happen to you one day. Mark my words!

3. No-one's ever used Rainblip before! I Googled it, and searched for it in the Blip search thing. Never been used! Happy to be corrected of course.

A glorious day of Autumn light and getting soaked; getting home with a camera *full* of potential blips from Tong Park and Spring Wood, and the heartwrenching decision to *not* blip the laughing mini-ginger-horse.

(What's that you said under your breath? Did you just say 'There's a reason no-one's ever used Rainblip before...')

Late Edit: I couldn't resist linking to the mini-ginger-horse :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.