today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...admit:

I hate seeing pictures of me. A complex problem of mine. And thereby I don't mean that it's multifactored but more because of my complexes.
Isn't it a shame never to feel free to take coltish pictures of oneself, always to suspect the camera to be your enemy and ready to create a coalition with 1000 of pairs of eyes suggesting their owners laughing fullheartedly about you?
I know, it's all in my head but that's how it is. Maybe because my hair is a natural mess with whatever haircut I have?

So while I'm waiting for the gorgeous lady of the amazing series of admirable creative, brave and clever selfportaits to show up and you wait for her todays blip to show up, just go on and have a laugh!
Happy saturday!


In Rosemarys Baby she wished she'd been Mia Farrow
She wished she'd been the lady who fired the poisoned arrow
If she had to take a lover it would be Charles Manson
In that lady's eyes he is rather handsome
...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.