Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Aaron the Anvil

Meet Aaron, who runs the blacksmith stall/shed/display at Belfast's Continental Christmas Market. He's a friendly chap who has a fairly constant stream of people coming to him. He makes things there and then, and seems to do very well.

I make no apologies for going back again and again to the Continental Market. In Blip terms, the odds are much better that shooting fish in a barrel! And it has been a rather long week...

A couple more...

Paella Time

Hog Roast

Have a great Saturday evening (or Sunday morning, to my Aussie friends!)!

PS. I was messing around with my camera last night and had forgotten that I had left it on the smallest JPEG setting, rather than my normal Large RAW, so soz for the quality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.