Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Saturday nights alright for......

Saturday. The first of two days without meeting up with the GF. That hasn't stopped me meeting up with my mates. Football was on today, a lovely win for the gunners. Few drinks, a visit to the best mates new place. Now on the way home, a wee bit tired. As I left my mates house at half 9 & I'm writing this half eleven. He lives too far away, or I live too far away. He says it's me, I don't think it is.

Anyway, my pc has finally gone past it's sell by date today. Failing to load up my iPod touch. :-( a new pc is going to have be ordered, or a laptop. One thing I bought today is the only christmas decoration I plan on having in my flat. (why? I hear you ask. Well that's for another blip)

It's a polar bear who plays the saxophone to 'Wishing you a merry Christmas'. Brilliant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.