Plastikman Live 1.5

We were off through to Glasgow for Plastikman Live tonight. I'm certain this won't be the only blip of it though. There was a bus load of friends heading through from the Roseleaf, and we set off pretty early, getting to Glasow for five despite it being doors open at 8.

Still, it meant most folk could head for the pub and we could head for some food with Carolanne and Jonny.

Since Plastikman wasn't on until 10.45 we skipped a bit of the warm up and headed for a drink after dinner getting in for about half nine. Probably a pretty good time, I think I'd have been getting pretty impatient if I'd been standing about for almost three hours when he came on.

Great live show though, if a bit short, and the highlight for me was a live version of this.

I'll write a bit more about the whole experience tomorrow, but it's bed time now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.