Lizzy Clare

By LizzyClare

Ych Y Fi!!

Grey, wet and cold outside and my inspiration is nowhere to be seen. I suspect it has run away, possibly hiding under the settee in a pile of fluffy-dusty-under-the-settee stuff!

I don't like SPs, but needs must etc, so....... I took this, then noticed afterwards what a shockingly bad hair day I am having and also that the mirror is filthy a bit grubby not as clean as it should be.

I decided to work with it and have tried to make the marks on the mirror merge into the overall effect I have applied!

Hmmmmmm.....looking at it again however, I think, not only does it now look like I have dirty mirrors but it also looks like I have weird yellow streaks in my house. :-/

The bad hair really is just bad hair though ;-)

Hope you are all having a good Sunday :)
XxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.