Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Shopping Bill

Today I paid in real money a whole £2.50 for my shopping and this included 4 Christmas presents :)

OMG you are impressed aren't you and thinking "How did she do it?"

Well throughout the year when I get my clubcard vouchers I save them, I also get saver stamps through out the year and try to have at least one card filled by December (harder than it sounds as I rarely use cash so have to really struggle to get those pound coins - if only they sold the stamps at the checkout). In addition to get those points racked up I use those extra point coupons they send you when I can.

I also rack up the points on my nectar card too and exchange those for Amazon vouchers - again its all about remembering that if you are shopping online to go via nectar and remembering to use those extra points coupons when you can :)

Sign up for those storecards - they've already factored in the price of running the scheme in their mark ups so don't miss out :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.