The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Choreography Day

I met up with my friends Helle and Jette today to choreograph new routines for next year. We trained Hero first. His routine was choreographed, so we just showed the others how far we have come with the training of it.

Then the choreography started.

First a new Heelwork To Music routine for Hero's sister Jazz to compete with in Intermediate Class.

Then we adjusted Biscuit's routine from last year ("It's a Hard Knock Life" from the musical Annie) so that we can compete with it in the Crufts semi final in January.
I injured my knee quite badly last year when I was assaulted by an mentally ill woman at work, so I can't do all the kneely stuff that I originally did in this routine. We have now taken that out and put some other moves in instead. I think it will work well.

Next up was Jette and her Dachshund Addi, who needed a new advanced freestyle routine and finally Helle's Doggie that needed a new advanced HTM routine.

Phew! Long day! I left at 10 am this morning and was home at 6 pm.

It has been windy and rainy today, so we trained in Helle's new training hall. This is Hero that wanted to come in and work more after he had finished his turn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.