Regine

By Regine

Back to the Hague

After I had a pretty busy day yesterday I decided I wanted to spend my Sunday alone :)

I love to be around my friends and family, but I can also really enjoy spending a day alone. I'm a blabbermouth, and when there are people around I usually talk a little too much and pay too little attention to things in my surroundings :) so sometimes it is really nice to just be by myself and enjoy the things that happen around me.

Today I decided to go to the Hague, a city I both like and hate. I have lived there in 2010, for about a year. It was actually a pretty horrible time, living there, and I was very relieved when I could move back to Breda.

But I still love to go there :) I love to go to the beach when the weather is horrible (windy prefereably) and the things I love most about the Hague are the trams! The trams are the only thing I miss about this whole city haha. So I decided to make a photo of a tram to Blip :)

I also went to the beach and watched the birds play with the wind. I envy them, sometimes it would be so nice to be a bird and just fly to wherever you want to go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.