Me, myself & I

By AlisonMM

What a load of old Bull!

So here we are in Spain and we couldn't be in Spain without featuring bullfighting!

I found this magnificent specimen in Ronda. They do still partake in bullfighting in Spain. I think it is barbaric but I suppose it's part of their culture.

We arrived in Gibraltar yesterday and met up with our friends just over the border in Spain. Gibraltar is like any high street in GB - it has a BHS, an M&S and numerous other chains. I thought it was a bit tatty really.

The apartment is very nice. We have two bedrooms and bathrooms, a dishwasher and washing machine and a huge balcony just for the two of us. (Our friends are in the apartment below us.)

Anyway, it's sunny so I'm just going to unpack my bikini!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.