Not since the wheel?

It may not be the greatest invention since the wheel and I admit I'm somewhat of a gimmickoholic, kept in check by Our Lass. However, we saw this whilst on a recent wander around ''Lakeland©'' and managed to see the loop advertising it. Helluva toy, you don't need to aim for a receptacle when peeling etc. just onto the surface and sweep it in when you're done. If you're short of storage, apparently, it'll hang on the iside of a cupboard/drawer and give a wee bit extra storage, but since I'm chief cook and bottle-washer I fancied the idea and it hasn't disappointed.
In addition, I'm not too sure The Gaffer would take too kindly to me displaying her experimental mince pies to the watching universe.

As you may gather ... Went nowhere, did nowt, why would you this weather?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.