Alice In Stubbington

By AliceRhiannon

Arundel

Back to Worthing early this morning so Nick could play football. He's a clever blighter, he was instructed to unpack all of his things by the end of today so the spare room was clear. Of course I ended up doing it whilst he was playing football...im a sucker for a good old tidy and it would have infuriated me watching him stuff things into any nook and cranny. I never used to be this neurotic...

This did mean we could spend the afternoon together so we went to Arundel which is one of our favorite places and somewhere we had one of our first dates so very special. On our last visit I saw some beautiful jewellery made from vintage cutlery so returned to pick a bracelet for my Mum's christmas present, crossed fingers she will like it. Family dinner and then some competitive Wii playing. Makes me look forward to Christmas but it did get slightly nasty..will need to learn some self control.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.