Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Lady, quit taking pictures of me...

I can always count on squirrels to save my Blip day! I think I freaked this little guy out - I walked around the corner and he was enjoying a snack - looked at me for a while...ran to the left...got low to the ground...ran to the right - back center...so cute!

Today was an OK day - meetings galore...two hours of coming up with a process map for my program - oh yeah, that's as exciting as it sounds ;) Not that bad, it really does make you think of things that might have been missed in the program development process...so it was a good thing...but it hurts the brain a little. By the end of the day I just wanted to do something mindless to relax.

Its been a nice evening - did some power yoga, ate a bunch of blueberries (craved them) and now I'm off to do some commenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.