500 blips

Who would have believed it ! Not I! 500 blips and still going strong with no intention of baling any time soon. Blipfoto has become my very own unique diary, I love being able to pinpoint a specific time, place, event- it scares me how fast time flits by. I love to catch up with my blipchums, some who I have been with since the start and some very new and some of you have spilled over into my Facebook life which has added another dimension to this wonderful place. I won't do a roll of Honour as there are too many of you to mention who have helped me, inspired me, supported me, made me cry (once or twice) and made me laugh out loud (a lot!)
Keep doing what you do.

Edit-I hit the spot!!!!! Cannot remember the last time that happened...thankyou thankyou all (blows kisses xxxx)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.