Life as I live it

By AlexC

something old something new.

Block of flats. Of course these are not just a home but a place where your lifestyle choice happens.

They are built on an intersection in the canal. Many years ago when it was just derelict arches, rancid water and rats I shot a video here for a band called Puressence. it wasn't too bad from what i recall.
It was an eventful shoot, I remember the 1stAd getting knocked out by the Gaffer when tempers were fraying after working 17 hours; it was also the start of a relationship I had with the actress from the video & driving back to London with the rushes I managed to trash a very expensive executive car at over 100 mph on the M1 at 4 in the morning.

I'm much more sedate these days. Honest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.