Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Rocking Horse

Had a great day today with Miss L in Milton Keynes. For someone who doesn't like shopping I seem be to spending an awful lot of time at the shops lately!!
Miss L loved the Christmas train and would have spent all day long on it if I'd have let her!
Although she also loved running around the toy department in John Lewis, having two lunches in The Place to Eat and going up and down and up and down and up and down in the glass lifts. Who needs theme parks when you can spend the day in John Lewis?!
So my Christmas shopping's nearly all done. Unheard of for me - I'm normally running around the shops in mindless panic on Christmas Eve!!
Starting to really get in the Christmas mood - and Center Parcs a week today, woohoo!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.