I Witness

By KangaZu

Scared them all off!

It was a very frustrating day for photography for me.  And this one, Small Fry, was not helping!!

I set out today to photograph either some birds or a squirrel or two.  I had put out some popcorn, peanut butter and graham crackers hoping to lure them into my sights. However, Small Fry decided to hang out with me and in the yard.  Not only that but she went and ate the popcorn!!

I really can't be too mad at her because I'm sure she is quite lonely.  Unfortunately, Small Fry is the only outside kitty we have left.  Our other outside kitty, Scooter, has been missing since we returned from vacation in mid October.  We still call for him whenever we go out, but he has not come home.  The hardest and saddest part of all this is not really knowing what happened to him.  We have called the local vets and shelters, but no one has him.  We are quite heartbroken ;-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.