My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Love Brora

Lovely dog walk early afternoon with Bill and I being joined by the lovely Sophie.

We were both wrapped up warmly, however Sophie looked a lot more stylish than me in her Brora cashmere.

We've laughed before about her love of Brora and my love of Jo Malone and how, now that we've both left the corporate world and are process of building our own businesses, we can no longer indulge ourselves in the same way. Problem for me is that you use up perfume which doesn't really happen with jumpers and scarves.

Was really struck by how blue Sophie's eyes are today, so thought the combination of those and her Brora with the barn as backdrop could work quite well.

And as ever she was most obliging - despite the fact I had the wrong lens on and was probably a little close for comfort!!!

This was a close contender, but you can't see her eyes so well so I went with this one here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.