today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...had:

lazy cider in the sun in Lincoln sitting at Brayford pool.

Apart from visiting interesting places and seeing lovely people without snapping any photo. Doh.
And apart from cooking.

Ohh, cooking...
Thought it would be a good idea to treat my hosts with some meals. As being in that 'comparing England to Germany' mode quite often over these days, why not surprising them with a traditional German tea (the food you have in the evening, not the hot drink - basic lesson learned in the mid-easts).
Yes. There came things in mind which I wouldn't eat myself. And things for which I couldn't get the main ingrediences. And boring things which I wouldn't cook. And then: nothing...
Luckily there was still a vast choice from the traditional Italian program which I could work me through...

Luvly day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.