Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

A wall of wonderful people.

I finally got round to getting some photos printed off last week for my wall. I had lots from last year but decided it was time for a bit of an update and Snapfish actually gave me fairly good quality prints for the first time.

Anyway, everyone on this wall means a lot and the photos make me happy. It's a shame it took me most of the first term to finally do it really.

Today felt like quite a productive day. I got up at a reasonable time and headed to uni for a few hours of dissertation work before the most awkward workshop of my life where only Emma and I turned up. Thank goodness Emma came with me really...it would have been so much more awkward as a one on one session. Then I headed home before going back out to the gym and eventually going home to make myself chilli and watch Tool Academy (too good).

Tomorrow also needs to be productive...before I head off for another 3 fun-filled days in an attempt to forget that I'm a third year student with copious amounts of work to do by January. Oh bumdiddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.