Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Balance - How?

What is fair? And what is unfair?

As friday is nearing... All I know is friday is nearing.
Two acts on friday. Gawddddd. Cant stop thinking about it.
Yes, i'm still worried. Worrying for things that has yet to arrive.

Havent been exercising for almost two weeks.
Is my Heart still pumping and functioning fine?
Hopefully will get a jog in school on friday as promised.

I'm having lots of problems with my sister ever since holidays begun.
Ever since my brother "moved" back home for holidays.

She just cant seem to take criticism for goodness sake.
And she have been taking my bro for granted. No diff from a bully.
I really have no idea what to do with her. She just cant listen whatever I told her. Stubborn like her dad. Scorpions. And I hate the fact that she's actually taking advantage of my brother, and he seems helpless about it.

I badly wish to avoid all arguments and quarrels.

-

Peeping is bad. Bad, bad, bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.