Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Cuff Links!!!

Another attempt at a bit of a different style of blip for me. I wasn't going out in *that* weather tonight! I don't care *how* many drips I could have blipped!

The title 'Cuff Links!' started off as;

'Cuff Links'

but that's too obvious I thought. They're obviously Cuff Links. But what else do I call them? I think I agonise more over my titles than I do over the Blippin' Blip! And there's plenty of agony that goes on there!

So I settled on

Cuff Links!

!

Just to give it extra ooomph.

I mean when people ask about them I don't just go;

'Oh these are Cuff Links'

I exclaim;

'These are Cuff Links!'

Actually I am going to change the title. These were a Christmas Present from Catherine last year and I like them so much I'm going to call them;

'Cuff Links!!!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.