In Between Days

By jase

Trio

Left work early again today as it was Alana's Christmas performance. It was a bit more of a pain as I was on the bus but I made it in plenty of time. Had to queue up again for ages which was less fun than last night due to it being pretty nippy outside. Alana had a part where she sang with two of her classmates. She was brilliant and I was very proud of her. I asked her if she was nervous and she said a little. I would have been terrified.

My photos were rubbish again but I thought Alana's smile was nice in this one.

Bit of a clarinet problem at the moment. Alana has dropped her mouthpiece and a bit has broken off the end meaning it doesn't play. On Saturday she has her Music Centre Christmas concert. Timing could have been better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.