Regine

By Regine

So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye...

My dear sister asked the camera back as she needed it for a project for school. As it is her camera I obviously didn't say no, and went to her place today after work to give it back.

But for sure I will miss this little buddy! In the short time we were together I grew fond of him ;) Luckily she will only need it for a few weeks, so I will probably get it back soon :) But for now I will have time to get to know my cute little pink camera again :)

My sister actually wasn't home, she was at a friends place not far from her place. So I went there to give her the camera, and they made dinner for me! Boerenkoolstampot! very tasty :) we had a very fun evening, with a lot of stupid conversations ... good times :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.