Through Amelia's Eyes

By AmeliaLauren

Some of my favourite things.

Walking, water and flowers. I love walking along side the cannel opposite my flats. I hate nothing more than being stuck inside all day and have started only having one slice of toast in the mornings, rather than two, so I can go and feed the ducks in the afternoon. Walking is good, it clears my mind and allows me think properly. If it wasn't so cold at the moment and the cannel water wasn't so filthy, I'd be tempted to dip my feet in. I love the idea of being fully emerged in water and should really find out where the local swimming pool is. For some stupid reason my boyfriend seems to think that I don't like flowers, either that or he just neglects to buy me them. Flowers are beautiful and one of my favourite things to photograph, I think it's their variety that I like the most. All the different colours and shapes and sizes. I can't wait to go home to my garden and to take my dogs for long walks by the sea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.