Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

First Concession to Xmas!

It was going to have to come at some point! My first Blip on the run up to Christmas!! Whilst walking through the Victoria Quarter I saw this, a little less traditional than am used to but I thought it made quite an impact!

Cannot get over how busy town is with everyone scurrying about in a commodity engorged haze! As a bloke my present buying is going to be regimented, targeted and carried out with military precision!

Back to the tree however, what do we all prefer / have at home? I for one will always be a fan of a real tree, ok the pine needles may be a pain, however, can you beat that smell when you first open the door to the room? Plus, is there anything more ridiculous than having a freaking tree in a house?

I also added a few more pictures to my Blipfolio especially in the Leeds folder, go take a look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.