Meet Jackie

"Hi, I am Jackie. I live in the house of Peter van Veen (of Moor Fotografie) and his family. I adore all them members of the family. They all care for me.

One day I meet Tiebreaker. He seems to do something with photography with Peter. But important is, that Tiebreaker seems to like me very much. He always takes a miracle bag with him. That bag smells like heaven!

I recognize the sound of his car. And then Hetty, Peters wife says to me: go and look Jackie, Leo's there! Isn't it strange, they call Tiebreaker Leo ... ?!?!

Then he comes in and I run to him ... And there's that smell ... And he says: hi Jackie, my lovely girl .... Oooohhhhh that smell comes so near ... I do want to crawl into that bag, but he says that I've to sit down. I do so and give him a paw ... And then he opens his bag and there the sound of plastic .... And that heavenly smell ... And then the miracle happens ... Suddenly there's a lovely stick, sometimes with chicken and sometimes with salmon ...

I could lick his face for love. But Tiebreaker doesn't like my licking ... I don't understand that ... He seems to like me ... Then you lick each other, isn't that so ... Or do I miss a point ... ?!?!?!"


DSC-HX9V: f/3.3 : 1/10" : ISO800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.