In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

Blackshirts...

....beaten again.

I've actually muddled my back blips. This shot is actually from the game against Judson. The one a couple of blips ago being against Blackshirts.

What a terrifyingly awful entry.

In Other News
We were 8-7 down against Blackshirts, and I was playing my worst frames of pool ever. The chap I played in the final game already had an issue with me after complaining about the running order of games. He seemed to have forgotten that it was his team mates that had run late!

Any way. Beat him having fouled - painfully - twice in a row. Then potting four in a row. And potentially - definitely - over celebrated*. Which really pissed them off.


*.....like a Massai warrier was was the simile banded round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.