Button fly jeans.....

What is it about button fly jeans?

Is it that slight moment of resistance before the first silver stud button pops free from the orange stitched button hole?

Perhaps it's the building anticipation as seductively, each of the four subsequent buttons resists momentarily.
It could never be like that with a zip!

Stonewashed, button fly, are to my mind best viewed close up on narrow hips, and long legs, with a glimpse of sun-kissed skin and a suggestion of bright white underwear.

Levi's 501, classic straight cut, stonewashed, button fly are my jeans of choice, whether I'm watching or wearing.




Bought today in a charity shop, brand spanking new for £7.00 I am exceedingly happy.

Sarah C reminded me of my previous pair of Levi's - thanks Sarah

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.