Miss Mari.

By missmari

My girls

I'm staying at my sister Osteomum's tonight as M is away, and Bean had been round at my house after school so when Osteomum came to get her, we all slowly went from sitting on my bed chatting, to lying on my bed to getting under the covers as we were all so sleepy! I was up very very early, still on Fiji time I think, and Bean was up a lot in the night so both her and my gorgeous sister were tired too!!

R came in and thought it was a compulsory blip (especially as i'd just had my hair cut and gone back to being blonde WOO!!)- we also realised that there are hardly any pictures of us, even though we are so so close, I missed her so much when I was away, and always have such a fab time with her,

So Osteomum- this one is for you.
Love you babe
xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.