Robin at large

By Robin

Henry - New Member of Staff

There is a howling gale outside this evening, going out and about seems inadvisable. In fact even leaving the office sounds like it will be quite an enterprise. I am very glad I managed to find covered parking today. Not a good day to be at sea.

As I am not at sea, and don't intend being out more than I need to here is what I think this is my third office Blip this week.

Several of these characters, as shown in the photo, seem to have appeared in the office while my attention was distracted. These new members of staff may be cute, as I am assured they are, but I don't think they will be very productive. Apparently this one is called Henry.

Office party tomorrow, could be a good opportunity for some pictures which should never see the light of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.