Mind reading

I realize that Ms. McSnorty's brain is probably the size of a walnut but I would love to get inside that wrinkled little head to know what she's thinking. Despite it feeling like -13 with the wind whipping, she traverses the icy alley like a trooper and stops to sniff every two seconds. I hope she's thinking that it's fun to get a mid-day potty break since her morning and evening walks have gone by the wayside since the onset of late sunrises and early sunsets. Probably not. She does decide when she's had enough cold by abandoning all sniffing and practically dragging me home, so the walnut brain is fully functional. It'll be a sad day when her owners finally sell their house and move away.

Might be time to start thinking about a visit to the pound. *Slap myself*


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.