Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Wings of desire

Best viewed wings of desire large

My favourite film, or one of them, directed by Wim Wenders, it made such an impact on me, I used to dream about it often. It was one of those films I watched a lot at art college... a long film, a slow moving film, German, so English subtitled, but at one point it breaks into English. Yes, click the link, you just might be interested, perhaps :)

Thank you for all the comments from yesterday's Superstar - the first time this journal (er second one) has broken into the Spotlight - but then, this little bird does have a bit of a following & I'm not surprised, either! He might be somewhere else in a mo too... weather awful, so no inspiration, just a very blown away robin :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.