The Life of Bri

By bri

First day at school

Well, first day out in the big bad world at least. Her vaccinations are now all up-to-date so she can go out and explore. So this was her first walk (and she wasn't really this shy).

I've been a bit technologically challenged this week, due to a self-inflicted beer-in-laptop incident on Sunday night. Working on my old steam-driven Windows 2000 laptop since, which slows to crawl if I attempt to run more than one app at a time. And half my more modern apps don't work on it at all - including Lightroom. Attempted to use PictureProject which came with my camera - and was reminded how shockingly bad it is. How Nikon can get over the shame of shipping it with one of their lovely cameras is beyond me.

Anyway, finally caught up with blips from the last few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.