Spirals

By KeepingItReal

Press Scrum

One of the interesting things about being around Cardiff Bay is that you're never too far away form a film crew. Whether it's TV news, such as in this picture or drama productions the cameras are never far away.

I don't have a clue what this discussion was about. As an Englishman working in Wales, I find the culture and politics quite different in some respects. The point these folks were trying to make escaped me completely, especially as the signs on their cars were in Welsh.

Felt like a bit of a fool with this one. I was so busy concentrating on trying to 'get the shot' I went sideways off a set of steps. Of course I did a super cool barrel roll and leapt up as though it was all a part of the plan. I'm sure a stunt man would have been proud of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.