Kat's eye view

By kats_eye

I'm off!

Last day before my holidays... passed in a blur.

But it's all done, the major stuff at work ticked off my list.

And now I'm home and all I need to do is pack. For Glastonbury in the morning, and then Brittany next week for my brother's wedding.

Two almost whole weeks away from the office
A wedding speech to deliver
My nephew's birthday
family family family family
we'll all be in the same place at the same time for a very long time
I might even back blip, I think. If I have time over the holidays. My mum has my laptop.
It's sunny I hear.
My tent is already up at Glastonbury, my ferry is booked.
Figure out the time for the bus in the morning.

There's the small matter of where I'll stay on Monday night in Poole. All the B&Bs I've emailed are full.

But first I need to decide what to wear

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.