JustBrian

By justbrian

weetslade#2

This is the second in my series.

My day today has been mostly very cold, I installed a new car stereo in a Toyota MR2 for one of my twin sons.

I went to my Dad's house and repointed the tiles on the roofline.

I bought Allison a present for Christmas, unfortunately I was so excited about it I gave it to her today, she cried !

I went for my walk and took this blip, on my way to the location, I stopped and chatted to a couple of guys, one of which had a Goshawk which he was exercising, he was beautiful, I was going to blip that but I only had my Fatty lens, still I had a nice chat and it turns out that we had met previously, about five years ago, what a small world.

I'm on night shift tonight and tomorrow then four days off ;-)

techie stuff: 9 image HDR processed using photomatix pro and sharpened in LR3. There was a bit more to it but essentially that's it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.