Sign - Chinglish

I am not one to put these up often.. BUT... It was a 'must see'. This is what happens when the person making the signs uses some sort of translator and even after that, misspells one word.

Where did I see this sign?

I am in Jinan to help with the opening of a new school, the first in Shandong Province. It's a privilege to be here to help my dear friend Andy who is the headmaster. He was the first person I met when I came to China 6 years ago. He picked me up from the airport when I first arrived. We taught together for 2 and a half years and he's a top bloke. His wife Lisa is also an awesome person.

Had a dinner with the top brass of Joy in China and the head honcho from Taiwan. Interesting.. Great food though.

I miss my girl terribly. I stupidly left my phone at home so we can't even send each other lovey dovey messages..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.