Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

343 / 365 - Accidental Overdose - The Vision

Did not wake up feeling top form this morning! Since my favourite breakfast materials have been thrown away because they are too 'unhealthy' (hardly think toast is unhealthy in the morning) anyway, weetabix it was to not even touch my morning hunger. Still, as I had eaten thought it was safe to take some Anadin.

Shortly after 4 tablets and no pain lapse... nerves starting tingling, I heard screeching in my ears, kept falling in and out of consciousness, lost strength to even call into work ill, dizzy, head spinning, worst feeling ever which lasted about 2-3 hours, it finally subsided and I felt better, but WOW - Warning to eat more and not go over the 4 hourly limit!!! Normally body has been able to take more than the reccomended amount with no issues!

Annoyed though, have spent all day in bed, couldn't go to Body Con at the gym, had to cancel a photo shoot for the first time ever, and couldn't go to work tonight. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.