My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Hip Hip Hooray!

My lovely hubby is 40 today!

I have been a complete and utter domestic goddess today getting everything ready for this evening (when he eventually gets home - 6.40pm and still waiting!) and for the meal with 3 other couples tomorrow night!

Gym
Pub landlord primed it's his 40th
Oatcakes made
Balloons blown up
Last presents wrapped
Waitrose shop delivered (an hour late - I'm moving to Ocado) and put away
Dog walked
Beef fillet picked up
Last minute Tesco run
Chicken liver pate made
Blinis made
Log pile stacked
Fire lit
Hoovered
and now Blip done

I deserve that champagne that's chilling in the fridge for sure!

PS. Googled about the marks in the bokeh - apparently it's dust on the rear of the lens - another job to add to the list.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.