Leaving home!

Saw this lot briefly this afternoon and Bryn wasn't happy when I said I had to leave. I joked that he could always come with me....

...Error! He was upstairs and emptying his pants and socks drawers into his case, followed by some jeans, before asking his mother for his passport and rushing back up for his toothbrush!!! Lisa then wanted to come and so packed her bags too and it took some serious negotiating and promises for a day out when I'm back in September to get them to realise that coming with me to China on a 12-hour flight for two whole months might not be such a great idea after all. Phew....!!

So I'm back at Ninny Salad's after a quick drink with ASG en-route and then a quick catch up with another colleague who's home from China too...

Wimbers tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.