Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

That is another school shirt ruined!

The poor baby has Bronchiolitis. He has some steroids and has perked up tonight. Have been running around all day, an old friend popped in with her teenage son who has grown at least 10 foot since I last saw him. Another very kind friend looked after the baby while I did an extra rehearsal at singing club and then went to the shops.

I am trying to get to grips with the camera. This shot made me smile. This shirt now has a pull in it after we had to rip a pin badge off it. It was a marks and sparks non iron shirt as well.

Hopefully my daughter will not see I have posted it as she will go mad!

I am shattered. We have had a lot of broken nights lately.

Yawn x off for a medicinal cup of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.