Enjoying village life!

By RutlandMum

New camera - 4th photo!!!!

Chris has given me my Christmas present a little early, and it is a new camera!!

So a photo of Alex with his new Thomas bubble wand!! (A present for being so helpful with doing some shopping for our toddler group today!)

He had his dress rehearsal for his playschool play this morning, but wouldn't wear his costume, and got very upset when asked to wear it and change later! So he ended up wearing his Thomas trousers (there seems to be a bit of a theme here!!!). The school clapped lots for the play and all the children were fabulous in it too, according to the staff - we get to see the play on Monday!

I hope that I can make good use of my new present - it will certainly fit in my bag a bit more easily than the other one! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.